Google Karten kostenlos erstellen

Kontakt

Thomas Milde

2. Vorstand thomas.milde@djk-gebenbach.de

Anna Seifert

3. Vorstand anna.seifert@djk-gebenbach.de

Georg Klier

1. Kassier georg.klier@djk-gebenbach.de

Miriam Wittich

Schriftführerin miriam.wittich@djk-gebenbach.de

Jörg Lütje

Gesamtjugendleiter SG • Beirat

Peter Förster

Platzwart

Christian Breitschaft

Geistlicher Beirat

Rudi Stauber

Webmaster

Teammanger 1. Mannschaft

Josef Nitzbon 1.Mannschaft(et)djk-gebenbach.de

Erdal Izmire

Beirat

Daniela Hirmer

Beirat

DJK Gebenbach

Schulstr. 21 • 92274 Gebenbach Tel.: 09622 3499

Vereinsgaststätte

Urspringer Weg 20 Tel.: 09622 4480

Josef Nitzbon

Teammanager Bayernliga

Tel.: 0172 8354 207 info@innenausbau-josef-nitzbon.de

Franz Wittich

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: 0171 6771 144 f.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

N. N.

1. Vorstand thomas.milde@djk-gebenbach.de

Rene Mörtelbauer

Beirat rene.moertlbauer@djk-gebenbach.de

Maria Obermeier

.

Beirat

N. N.

Beirat info@djk-gebenbach.de

Co Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Johannes Hager johannes.hager@djk-gebenbach.de

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Erdal Izmire

Damenmannschaft

Trainer Michael Weizer
 Datenschutzerklärung